Simmons First Investment Group, Inc. 
Little Rock
8315 Cantrell Road Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72227-2423

Pine Bluff
501 Main Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Toll Free:  1-800-762-3416 Toll Free: 1-800-645-2107
Phone:  501-223-4301 Phone:  870-541-1346
Fax: 501-223-4343 (Trade Floor)
501-223-4345 (Operations)
Fax: 870-541-1357

Contact a Registered Representative


John Achor
Vice President
Registered Representative
john.achor@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4324
Dax Miller
Registered Representative
dax.miller@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4358
Ken Adams
Vice President
Registered Representative
ken.adams@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4317
John Orfanos
Vice President
Trader
john.orfanos@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4302

Jon Cartwright
Registered Representative
Jon.cartwright@simmonsfirst.com 
501-223-4312

David Seay
Vice President
Registered Representative
david.seay@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4323
Josef France
Registered Representative
joe.france@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4320
John Showalter
Vice President
Registered Representative
john.showalter@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4360
Mark Hedrick
Registered Representative
mark.hedrick@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4309

Barney Stivers
Vice President
Trader
Barney.stivers@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4303

Brison Manor
Vice President
Registered Representative
brison.manor@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4319
Reed Willett
Trader
reed.willett@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4322
 

      
Richard W. Johnson
President & CEO
richard.johnson@simmonsfirst.com

Main Number: 800-762-3416

 


Compliance and Operations


Harold Thomas
Chief Compliance Officer
harold.thomas@simmonsfirst.com
501-223-4365

NOT FDIC Insured | NOT GUARANTEED by the bank | Subject to risk and may lose value | 
Not a deposit | Not insured by any government agency